2017-2021 (Benin) Sustainable access to drinking water, sanitation and hygiene

The programme is situated in 6 municipalities in the region of Mono-Couffo: Dogbo, Athiémé, Lokossa, Bopa, Lalo and Toviklin. Possibly the programme will be expanded to other departments.

2015-2020 (Benin) Amsana

Seguridad alimentaria y nutricional en Atacora

2016-2018 (Benin) Local water management in 3 communities

Food security for the vulnerable population is the ultimate objective of this programme.